Disney’s new hit musical Frozen opens this month. 10 weeks only from 26 May.

Frozen The Musical

Presented by Disney Theatrical Productions

From the producers of Aladdin and The Lion King, Disney’s new hit musical Frozen opens in Adelaide this May.

Adapted from the Oscar-winning film, this beloved story is brought to life on stage in an all new, unforgettable theatrical experience.

An inspiring tale of sisterhood and true love, it features the songs you know and love from the original film plus an expanded score with a dozen new numbers.

With gorgeous sets and costumes as well as sensational special effects, Frozen is everything a Broadway musical should be – moving, spectacular and pure joy.

You might also enjoy…

Dates

26 May – 24 Jul 2022

Duration 2hrs 20mins

Interval 20 mins (included)

Times

Thu, 26 May 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 27 May 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 28 May 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 28 May 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 29 May 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 29 May 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 1 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 1 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 2 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 3 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 4 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 4 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 5 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 5 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 8 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 8 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 9 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 10 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 12 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 12 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 15 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 15 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 16 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 17 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 18 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 18 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 19 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 19 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 23 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 24 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 25 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 25 Jun 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 26 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 26 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 1 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 2 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 2 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 3 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 3 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 6 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 6 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 7 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Fri, 8 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sat, 9 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 9 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 10 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 10 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 14 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Fri, 15 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 16 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 7:00PM

Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 1:00PM

Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 6:30PM

Venue

Festival Theatre

Suitability

Ages 4 and up

Prices

From $49.50

Warnings

Please be advised that Frozen contains smoke, haze and flashing lights. The show does not contain any traditional strobe effects, however there are a few scenes where bright white flashes do occur.

Lockout period applies. Patrons arriving late will not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance.

Infants under the age of two are permitted free of charge provided they do not occupy a seat and have a complimentary babes in arms ticket from the box office on the day of the performance

You might also enjoy…