Mamma Mia!

Presented by Michael Coppel, Louise Withers and Linda Bewick

Adelaide Premiere
Australia

The party of the year is coming to Adelaide in October 2018!

Over 60 million people all around the globe have fallen in love with the story and the music that makes Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good musical. And now, in a stunning new production, we invite you to fall in love all over again!

'Voulez Vous', 'S.O.S', 'Take a Chance On Me', 'Dancing Queen' and so many more hits you know and love make this worldwide phenomenon a fabulous night out for audiences of all ages. A celebration of love, laughter, family and friendship, Mamma Mia! is exactly what the world needs right now.

Set on a Greek island paradise and inspired by the story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs, writer Catherine Johnson’s heart-warming tale centres around Sophie, a young bride- to-be. On the eve of her wedding, Sophie’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

A sensation! Just sit back and let the joy sweep over you. New York Post
This high-energy musical brings happiness wherever it goes Time Magazine
What makes Mamma Mia! work is the ingenuity with which the songs leap from the story – they come like brilliant bolts out of the blue and the audience roars its approval. The Australian

Enjoy a PREMIUM EXPERIENCE at Mamma Mia! The Musical

Director: Gary Young

Choreographer: Tom Hodgson

Musical Supervisor: Stephen Amos

Set Design: Linda Bewick

Costume Design: Suzy Strout

Lighting Design: Gavan Swift

Sound Design: Michael Waters

Please Note: The duration of MAMMA MIA! The Musical is 2hours and 30mins with a 20minute interval. All times are approximate and are subject to change. The right is reserved to add, withdraw or substitute cast as necessary. This production contains theatrical haze, strobe lighting and loud music.

By arrangement with Hal Leonard Pty Ltd, exclusive agent for Music Theatre International (NY)

You might also enjoy…

Dates

9 – 28 Oct 2018

Duration 2hrs 30mins

Interval 20mins

Times

Tue, 9 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 11 Oct 2018, 7:00PM

Fri, 12 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 13 Oct 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 13 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 1:00PM

Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 6:30PM

Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Fri, 19 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 1:00PM

Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 6:30PM

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 25 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 1:00PM

Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 6:30PM

Venue

Festival Theatre

Suitability

Ages 5 and up

Prices

Premium from

Adult $110.00

A Reserve from

Adult $95.95

Subscribe & Save

Adult $94.95

Purchase 4 or more shows and save up to $15. More info here.

B Reserve from

Adult $75.95

C Reserve from

Adult $59.95

Fees & Charges

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

You might also enjoy…