The original New York and Las Vegas hit Menopause The Musical® returns starring four of Australia’s most iconic musical theatre personalities - Rhonda Burchmore, Silvie Paladino, Lara Mulcahy and Gina Hogan.

Menopause The Musical

Presented by SK Entertainment

The original New York and Las Vegas hit Menopause The Musical® returns starring four of Australia’s most iconic musical theatre personalities - Rhonda Burchmore, Silvie Paladino, Lara Mulcahy and Gina Hogan.

Four women at a lingerie sale have nothing in common but a black lace bra, memory loss, hot flushes, night sweats, not enough sex, too much sex and more.

Inspired by a hot flush and a bottle of wine, Menopause The Musical® is a celebration for women who are on the brink of, in the middle of, or have survived ‘The Change’.

This side-splitting musical parody set to classic tunes from the 60s, 70s and 80s will have you cheering and dancing in your seats!

See what millions of women (and brave men) have been laughing about for 18 years. It’s the Hilarious Celebration of Women and The Change!

You might also enjoy…

Dates

1 – 13 Sep 2020

Duration 1hr 30mins

Times

Tue, 1 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Wed, 2 Sep 2020, 2:00PM

Wed, 2 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Thu, 3 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 4 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 5 Sep 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 5 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 6 Sep 2020, 6:30PM

Tue, 8 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Wed, 9 Sep 2020, 2:00PM

Wed, 9 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Thu, 10 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 12 Sep 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 12 Sep 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 13 Sep 2020, 6:30PM

Venue

Her Majesty's Theatre

Prices

Premium $109.90

A Reserve $99.90

B Reserve $89.90

Fees & Charges

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

On Sale

9am Monday 18 November

You might also enjoy…