The iconic hit musical has more glitter than ever!

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

The Musical

Michael Cassel Group and Nullarbor Productions in association with MGM On Stage

Adelaide Premiere
Australia

Get ready to shake your groove thing as Australia’s most successful homegrown musical Priscilla Queen of the Desert rocks into Adelaide in August 2018.

The iconic hit musical has more glitter than ever, featuring a non-stop parade of dancefloor classics including ‘It’s Raining Men’, ‘I Will Survive’ and ‘Finally’ and many more. Based on the Oscar winning film, PRISCILLA is the hilarious adventure of three friends who hop aboard a battered old bus bound for Alice Springs to put on the show of a lifetime.

After originating the role in the Australian premiere production, Olivier and Tony nominee, Tony Sheldon, is back in the driving seat as Bernadette. By his side with feather boas at the ready will be David Harris (Legally Blonde, Miss Saigon) as Tick and Euan Doidge (Les Misérables, Kinky Boots) as Felicia.

Priscilla will premiere in Adelaide in August 2018 for its 10th anniversary celebration tour.

Outshines the Southern Cross The New York Post
Feathered fabulousness and sequined splendour The Stage

Enjoy a PREMIUM EXPERIENCE at Priscilla: Queen of the Desert – The Musical

  • Premium Seating in the Festival Theatre to Priscilla: Queen of the Desert – The Musical
  • One official Souvenir Performance Program per couple
  • One hour shared pre-show function with delicious food and beverage service

Saturday 25th August – Arrival 6:15pm / Performance 7:30pm
Saturday 8th September - Arrival 6:15pm / Performance 7:30pm

Price for 2 guests: $560 includes premium seating and all above
Price for 4 guests: $1120 includes premium seating and all above

You might also enjoy…

Dates

19 Aug – 15 Sep 2018

Times

Sun, 19 Aug 2018, 6:00PM

Tue, 21 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Wed, 22 Aug 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 22 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 23 Aug 2018, 7:00PM

Fri, 24 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 25 Aug 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 25 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 3:00PM

Tue, 28 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Wed, 29 Aug 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 29 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 30 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Fri, 31 Aug 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 1 Sep 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 1 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 2 Sep 2018, 3:00PM

Tue, 4 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Wed, 5 Sep 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 5 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Thu, 6 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Fri, 7 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 8 Sep 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 8 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Sun, 9 Sep 2018, 3:00PM

Tue, 11 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Wed, 12 Sep 2018, 1:00PM

Wed, 12 Sep 2018, 6:00PM

Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Fri, 14 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Sat, 15 Sep 2018, 2:00PM

Sat, 15 Sep 2018, 7:30PM

Venue

Festival Theatre

Suitability

Ages 12 and up

Prices

Subscribe & Save (Price Level 3)

Wed & Thurs evenings $89.90

Tues evenings $69.90

Purchase 4 or more shows and save up to $20. More info here.

Price Level 1

Adult from $135.90

Price Level 2

Adult from $114.90

Price Level 3

Adult from $89.90

4 Ticket Offer $75.00

Price Level 4

Adult from $59.90

Price Level 5

Adult from $49.90

Fees & Charges

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

4 Ticket Offer

Available Wednesday & Thursday Evenings in Price Level 3. Must buy 4 tickets.

Warning

Some minor coarse language – parent supervision is recommended

Group Bookings

Great savings for bookings of 10+ tickets, please call BASS: 08 8205 2220 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)

You might also enjoy…