School of Rock is part blockbuster musical, part live concert and a night out at the theatre you will never forget. Uplifting, inspiring and hilarious, discover why millions worldwide have leapt to their feet night after night at this epic production!

School of Rock the Musical

GWB Entertainment and S&Co in association with The Really Useful Group

Performances Cancelled 

 

Following the declaration of a Public Health Emergency in South Australia, Adelaide Festival Centre venues have closed to the public and all performances, including the full season of School of Rock, have been suspended from midnight 17 March until 30 April. Patrons who have already purchased tickets for performances will be notified via SMS or email and will receive a full refund, patrons do not need to contact BASS. For more information about the impact of COVID-19 on Adelaide Festival Centre please view our full statement here.

 

You might also enjoy…

Dates

20 Mar – 19 Apr 2020

Times

Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 22 Mar 2020, 1:00PM

Sun, 22 Mar 2020, 6:00PM

Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 1:00PM

Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 7:00PM

Thu, 26 Mar 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 27 Mar 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 28 Mar 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 28 Mar 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 29 Mar 2020, 1:00PM

Sun, 29 Mar 2020, 6:00PM

Wed, 1 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Wed, 1 Apr 2020, 7:00PM

Thu, 2 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 3 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 4 Apr 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 4 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 5 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Sun, 5 Apr 2020, 6:00PM

Tue, 7 Apr 2020, 6:30PM

Wed, 8 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Thu, 9 Apr 2020, 7:00PM

Fri, 10 Apr 2020, 3:00PM

Sat, 11 Apr 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 11 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Wed, 15 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Wed, 15 Apr 2020, 7:00PM

Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 17 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 18 Apr 2020, 2:00PM

Sat, 18 Apr 2020, 7:30PM

Sun, 19 Apr 2020, 1:00PM

Venue

Festival Theatre

Suitability

Ages 5 and up

Performance Cancelled

You might also enjoy…