Critically acclaimed across the UK with a studio album storming up the UK pop charts, the sell-out intoxicating Tudor take-off continues!

SIX The Musical

Coming to Her Majesty’s Theatre for Adelaide Cabaret Festival 2020

SIX, ‘the most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’ (✭✭✭✭✭ The Evening Standard) is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

Critically acclaimed across the UK with a studio album storming up the UK pop charts, the sell-out intoxicating Tudor take-off continues!

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

The histo-remixed pop-concert musical by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss comes to Her Majesty’s Theatre, Adelaide June 2020.

‘SASSY, FUNNY, SEXY AND FUNKY’ The Times, London

Presented by Louise Withers, Michael Coppel & Linda Bewick
By arrangement with Kenny Wax, Wendy & Andy Barnes and George Stiles

Photography of London cast. Image by Idil Sukan

You might also enjoy…

Dates

11 – 28 Jun 2020

Duration 1hr 15mins

Interval N/A

Times

Thu, 11 Jun 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 7:30PM

Sat, 13 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Sat, 13 Jun 2020, 8:45PM

Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 3:00PM

Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 7:00PM

Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 19 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Fri, 19 Jun 2020, 8:45PM

Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 8:45PM

Sun, 21 Jun 2020, 3:00PM

Sun, 21 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Tue, 23 Jun 2020, 7:00PM

Wed, 24 Jun 2020, 7:00PM

Thu, 25 Jun 2020, 7:30PM

Fri, 26 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Fri, 26 Jun 2020, 8:45PM

Sat, 27 Jun 2020, 6:00PM

Sat, 27 Jun 2020, 8:45PM

Sun, 28 Jun 2020, 3:00PM

Venue

Her Majesty's Theatre

Suitability

Ages 10 and up

Prices

Prices from

Premium $105.00

A Reserve $99.50

B Reserve $84.50

C Reserve $69.50

Fees & Charges

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Warning

This show contains haze, strobe effects and loud music

You might also enjoy…